Board of Directors

President
Melanie Spencer
Melanie@myneworleans.com

1st Vice President
David T. Baker
dbthad@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Mona Duffel Jones
monaduffel@gmail.com

Board Member/News Media/Past President
Doug Mouton
dmouton@wwltv.com

Board Member/News Media
Gina Swanson
gswanson@hearst.com

Board Member/News Media
Chris Finch
cfinch@fox8live.com

Board Member/News Media
Mark Schleifstein
mschleifstein@nola.com 

Board Member/Public Relations
Brittany Cruickshank
bcruickshank@deveney.com

Board Member/Public Relations
Greg Buisson
greg@buissoncreative.com 

Board Member/Public Relations
Amy Barrios
Amy@mmsnola.com 

Board Member/Public Relations
Larry Lovell
lovelll@peteramayer.com 

Board Member/Education
Laura Jayne
ljayne@loyno.edu

Leave a Reply