Board of Directors

President
Doug Mouton
dmouton@wwltv.com

1st Vice President
Melanie Spencer
Melanie@myneworleans.com

2nd Vice President
Mona Duffel Jones
monaduffel@gmail.com

Board Member/News Media/Past President
Kevin Mumphrey
Kevin.Mumphrey@stpsb.org

Board Member/News Media
David T. Baker
dbthad@gmail.com

Board Member/News Media
Gina Swanson
gswanson@hearst.com

Board Member/News Media
Chris Finch
cfinch@fox8live.com

Board Member/Public Relations
Brittany Cruickshank
bcruickshank@deveney.com

Board Member/Public Relations
Kristian Sonnier
ksonnier@neworleanscvb.com

Board Member/Public Relations
Greg Buisson

greg@buissoncreative.com

Board Member/Public Relations
Amy Barrios
Amy@mmsnola.com

Board Member/Education
Laura Jayne

ljayne@loyno.edu

UA-6125639-1